ADMC Staff

Keegan Kult
Executive Director
2201 NW Parkridge Dr
Ankeny, IA 50023
515.291.2350
kkult@admcoalition.com

Brian Hicks
Ag Consultant
19465 County Hwy 8
Tracy, MN 56175
507.829.6495
hicks@nutelecom.net

Jeanne Hansen
Member Services
13250 440th Ave
Waseca, MN 56093
507.451.0073
jhansen@admcoalition.com

ADMC Officers

Charlie Schafer
President
charlie@agridrain.com

Kent Rodelius
Vice President
kentr@prinsco.com

Steve Baker
Treasurer
sbaker@spipipe.com

Mike Hagen
Secretary
mike.hagen@ads-pipe.com