ADMC Staff

Keegan Kult
Executive Director
2201 NW Parkridge Dr
Ankeny, IA 50023
515.291.2350
kkult@admcoalition.com

Jeanne Hansen
Member Services
13250 440th Ave
Waseca, MN 56093
507.451.0073
jhansen@admcoalition.com

Brian Hicks
Ag Consultant
nettiewyynnt@gmail.com

ADMC Officers

Kent Rodelius
President
kentr@prinsco.com

Charlie Schafer
Chairman of the Board
charlie@agridrain.com

Mike Hagen
First Vice President
mike.hagen@ads-pipe.com

Craig Douglass
Second Vice President
cdouglass@fratco.com

Steve Baker
Treasurer
sbaker@spipipe.com

Scott Azbell
Secretary
scott_azbell@trimble.com